Management Team

Lori Canfield

Head Start Director

lcanfield@sevca.org

Barbara Vandenburgh

Family/Community/Mental Health Services Manager

bvandenburgh@sevca.org

Jodi Farashahi

Education/Disabilities/Child Care Services Manager

jfarashahi@sevca.org

Heather Frye

Health and Nutrition Services Manager

hfrye@sevca.org

Rosalie Worden

Administrative Assistant

rworden@sevca.org

Other Head Start Support Staff

Fran Lynggaard Hansen

Child Development Support Specialist/Practice Based Coach

flhansen@sevca.org

George Caron

Safety and Maintenance Coordinator

gcaron@sevca.org

Pine Street Preschool

Lauren Wallace

Lead Teacher/Daisy

Site Director

lwallace@sevca.org

Ruby Tumanda

Lead Teacher/Willow

rtumanda@sevca.org

Denise Kingsbury

Teacher Associate/Daisy

dkingsbury@sevca.org

Nicholle Veysey

Teacher Associate/Willow

nveysey@sevca.org

Sadie O'Brien

Teacher Assistant/Daisy

sobrien@sevca.org

Felicia Rowe

Teacher Assistant/Willow

frowe@sevca.org

Larissa Jordan

Food Service Provider

ljordan@sevca.org

Lindsay DeCell

Family Partner

Center Manager

ldecell@sevca.org

Chester Community Preschool

Jodie Peebles

Lead Teacher/CCP1

Center Manager/Site Director

jpeebles@sevca.org

Randi Spittle

Lead Teacher/CCP2

rspittle@sevca.org

Karie Stevens

Teacher Associate/CCP1

kstevens@sevca.org

Kayley Boissonnault

Teacher Associate/CCP2

kboissonnault@sevca.org

Briana Stariknok

Teacher Assistant/CCP1

bstariknok@sevca.org

Vanessa Heybyrne

Food Service Provider

vheybyrne@sevca.org

Katie Murphy

Family Partner

kmurphy@sevca.org

Northwoods Preschool

Darci Melvin-Rood

Lead Teacher

Center Manager/Site Director

dmelvinrood@sevca.org

Beth Lutz

Teacher Assistant

blutz@sevca.org

Children's Place Preschool

Susan Brown

Lead Teacher

Center Manager/Site Director

sbrown@sevca.org

Meagan Hannigan

Teacher Assistant

mhannigan@sevca.org

Gale Cross

Food Service Provider

White River/Windsor

gacross@sevca.org

Jen Tucker

Family Partner

White River/Windsor

jtucker@sevca.org